Throwdown Records
Image of Sucka Free Funk

Sucka Free Funk

$15.00 - Sold out

Put together by L-wood and 12man, “Sucka Free Funk”is arguably one of the most Indelible San Francisco mix tapes you’ll ever hear. Features; RBL posse, IMP, Hugh E MC, Rappin 4 yay and many more. Cop it before it’s gone!!!

Your bag is empty
Start shopping