Throwdown Records
Image of MC POOH- “Life of a Criminal”

MC POOH- “Life of a Criminal”


💥Factory Sealed💥 Buy the tape and I’ll throw in a press Photo on me. (While I have them) Playlist as follows;

Out To The B---ches
A2 Fuckin With Dank
A3 Explicit Lyrics
A4 Oakland
B1 Life Of A Criminal
B2 Don't Fuck With Me
B3 The Hit
B4 Lex

Your bag is empty
Start shopping